Blueberry Protein Pancakes

inasu

There are many things I enjoy about the weekend, but the best one would have to be time to cook a great meal. This beautiful Saturday morning I woke up bright and early, got my workout in, walked my dogs, fed the dogs (yes, they eat before me) and then started making breakfast (the best part). Today, I felt like kicking my regular breakfast shakes to the curb and decided to instead treat myself. That of course meant PANCAKES! — Protein pancakes that is! Of course they were just too delicious to not share with all of you!

Before we dive into the recipe, I want to quickly touch on the importance of eating clean when you can. This isn’t about losing weight or looking skinny; this is about your health today and your health tomorrow. And I’ll let you in on a little secret, the more conscious you are of what…

View original post 303 more words

Leave a Reply

